Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Schabert

Trevor Schabert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Schabert
"I have loved the service and support Heidi and Bev have provided for me. Bev has always handled my claims/requests with ease and efficiency. I just quickly send an email, check that task of my to-do list, and wait for further instructions. Within 24 hours, I get an email with a link to sign the document/make the change I requested and it’s done."
Profile photo of Matthew Jenson

Matthew Jenson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jenson
"Great people to work with. Great business and great insurance plans"
Profile photo of MirellaNoeli

MirellaNoeli

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MirellaNoeli
"I am so happy to be a customer of State Farm. Diana is always so helpful and super kind! So happy to have you guys."
Profile photo of Mark Schroer

Mark Schroer

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schroer
"Always a pleasure and easy time when visiting for any kind of update changes anything needed. Great people"
Profile photo of Karen Schroer

Karen Schroer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schroer
"Everyone is very helpful to your needs that you need can always count on them like family. They are very helpful and kind and always respectful of your needs. Glad we are with state farm. We been threw state farm for 38 yrs."
Profile photo of Sasha Olivares

Sasha Olivares

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Olivares
"They have amazing and very helpful women their and they are your great neighbors!!"
Profile photo of PE teacher Philip Campbell

PE teacher Philip Campbell

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PE teacher Philip Campbell
"Bev has been my agent for a year now! I can’t say enough on how great she is with our insurance. Always quick to respond and alway professional!"
Profile photo of Katie Traxler

Katie Traxler

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Traxler
"Heidi and her team are personable, caring, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Barb Krohn

Barb Krohn

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Krohn
"Takes time to answer questions."
Profile photo of Ashley Peterson

Ashley Peterson

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Peterson
"Absolutely amazing and such a heart felt company. They really make you feel like family and take the time to get to know you personally. Plus nowhere else compares in prices."
Profile photo of Denise Traxler

Denise Traxler

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Traxler
"Heidi and her team are always available to help when needed. They provide great service."
Profile photo of Vicky Wilmes

Vicky Wilmes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Wilmes
"Professional, easy to work with, explains everything thoroughly, with friendly and helpful staff anytime you call or stop in the office."
Profile photo of Alex Mendez

Alex Mendez

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mendez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Tristina Brown

Tristina Brown

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristina Brown
"Competitive rates, prompt customer service."
Profile photo of Oscar Contreras

Oscar Contreras

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Contreras
"(Translated by Google) The service is very friendly (Original) El servicio es muy amable"
Profile photo of Renee Fahrenkamp

Renee Fahrenkamp

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Fahrenkamp
"Always friendly. Takes great care of us."
Profile photo of PATTY REYES

PATTY REYES

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATTY REYES
"It was the best hands down. They were so knowledgeable and have someone Spanish-speaking. We are happy with our change. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Kukacka

James Kukacka

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Kukacka
"Heidi and her team are super to work with, we enjoy the upbeat friendly vibe as you walk through the front door. Any time we need a changed/updated it is done right away. Heidi helped us on different levels of insurance, from the vehicles, farm and life insurance. We know we are covered and are happy with the service provided. Thanks again for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Justin Kopet

Justin Kopet

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kopet
"Professional - A Great Company To Work With!"